All About Me!

I am Nilah.  I am from New Zealand. I was born in 2013 and I have a beautiful family that I love. I am 9 and I am in room 10. I have three sisters, one little sister and I have two big sisters, mum and dad and I have a lot of auntys and uncles and they all look after me and I have two cousins in New Zealand. I like to play with my family at the weekend and sometimes I like to play after school and also I like to play some ball with my sister (name bekah) and that’s what I do when I am bored.

I like to play games at home after school. I  like to do lots of things and I love food but what I love is macaroni and cheese the best. I love to ride in my mum’s car. It’s white and it is just like a van but it is not. I want to be a teacher when I grow up and be the same as all the teachers.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *