My fantastic art work

My fantastic artwork
This artwork was made by Vincent Van Gogh and it is called the starry night. It is a very famous artwork cause of The painting features short, painterly brushstrokes, an artificial colour palette and a focus on luminescence.
And today my class and I made the same art I mean we tried…. Do you like it?
My experience…….
This artwork was SO HARD!!! And it also took long to do it,I honestly wanted it to be over but the art inspired me,
The star on the art was AMAZING like it was almost a real star,but we all know it is fiction.

The ending…..
I love my art. It was awesome!!!! I work so hard to make my art beautiful and it will soon hang up on the wall to show everyone the starry night……

One thought on “My fantastic art work

  1. Kia orana Nilah I really think that your art is amazing it reminds me of the art called the starry night. from vincent van gogh I hope you have a very great day

    Nga mihi Charm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *