Day and Night Poem

Day and night
Laying on grass feels like seaweed is swaying right by me. It is enough to put you to sleep.

Looking at the cloud is like the path to heaven.

Looking at the sky reminds me of the clear blue sea.

Hearing the sweet birds sing sounds like raindrops pouring on me.

Feeling the wind blow at you feels like you are flying in the sky.

Day is almost over, darkness is slowly taking over the day.

Laying in your bed at night is peaceful , it’s like you’re the only one in the world.

Looking at the dark black sky feels like I’m already in the galaxy.

The star sparks like shining glowing diamonds flying at the night sky.

The dark cloud at night looks like a dark shadow kingdom.

Looking at the moon sparkles my eyes. Like a lamp in the sky.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *